CAST Club

Membership Roster

 

 

Abrego, Allison R AAbrego10@winona.edu

Arvidson, Claire CArvidson12@winona.edu

Boehmer, Laura E LBoehmer12@winona.edu

Bott, Christine M CBott13@winona.edu

Carpenter, Victoria T VCarpenter13@winona.edu

Christie, Katlyn E KChristie12@winona.edu

 

 

Crow, Lisa M LCrow11@winona.edu

Dummer, Lisa M LDummer11@winona.edu

Feldhake, Mary J MFeldhake11@winona.edu

Frederick, Megan K MFrederick08@winona.edu

 

 

Giraud, JoAnna M JMGiraud1495@winona.edu

Henschel, Elizabeth M EHenschel10@winona.edu

Hesselberg, Abbygail J AHesselberg12@winona.edu

Jech, Kathleen T KJech11@winona.edu

Johnson, Evan L ELJohnson08@winona.edu

Kish, Erica R EKish12@winona.edu

Klemm, Brooke E BKlemm12@winona.edu

Koenigs, Leah R LKoenigs10@winona.edu

Larson, Ingrid M ILarson10@winona.edu

Learn, Kelly M KLearn10@winona.edu

Matchey, Taylor D TMatchey10@winona.edu

Minett, Jasmine A JMinett12@winona.edu

 

 

Miller, Delaney K DKMiller11@winona.edu

Morrison, Elise M EMMorrison09@winona.edu

Nicolai, Anna M ANicolai11@winona.edu

Pendl, Annalisa M APendl12@winona.edu

Reger, Courtney R CReger12@winona.edu

Rohl, Madison M MRohl11@winona.edu

Ryan, Alyssa M AMRyan10@winona.edu

Samii, Jessica M JSamii10@winona.edu

Sefkar, Morgan E MSefkar13@winona.edu

Siler, Patience E PSiler11@winona.edu

Smyth, Jamie E JSmyth12@winona.edu

Specken, Paige E PSpecken11@winona.edu

Steadman, Alyssa M ASteadman10@winona.edu

Stein, Shaina R SStein11@winona.edu

Tupy, Ashley R ATupy12@winona.edu

Waytashek, Morgan W MWaytashek12@winona.edu

West, Katelyn M KWest10@winona.edu

Wieman, Molly E MWieman10@winona.edu